Question 9 • 26-27 Ignite Introduction to Business - EL3501
When you finish using your Google account, sign out so someone else using the same device cannot access your account and personal information. Resetting your password or creating a new username is not necessary for routine security after each session.
AI-written and checked against the verified answer.